Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 215, Rowland Heights, CA

Board Members

Message from the Board

AYSO Region 215 is led by a board of directors  who help with strategy and implementation of creating a great soccer program for children. There are seven required board positions in every Region, but the board needs others to help with the process. If you are interested in serving in these important volunteer positions, step forward and speak with your Regional Commissioner today! As you can see we are in need of help. We currently have 3 volunteer board positions vacant. Please look and see if there is one you can help with. 

AYSO Region 215 has its board meeting the first Wednesday of every month. Time and place vary so check the calendar for full information.

Member Contact List


Position First Name Last Name Email
Regional Commissioner Dena Florez rc@rowlandayso215.org
Regional Secretary Veronica Carbajal secretary@rowlandayso215.org
  Veronica Carbajal publicrelations@rowlandayso215.org
  Veronica Carbajal specialevents@rowlandayso215.org
Regional Treasurer Veronica Carbajal treasurer@rowlandayso215.org
Regional Registrar Kellie Wright registrar@rowlandayso215.org
Regional Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) Lety Maldonado cvpa@rowlandayso215.org
Regional Safety Director Derk Wright safety@rowlandayso215.org
Regional Coach Admin/Trainer Rufino Caceres coach_admin@rowlandayso215.org
Regional Referee Administrator Luis Carbajal ref_admin@rowlandayso215.org
Referee Instructor Gabriel Mendoza ref_admin@rowlandayso215.org
Director of Facilities Derk Wright fieldmanager@rowlandayso215.org
Regional Scheduler Lane Hayakawa concil@rowlandayso215.org
Uniform Coordinator Maribel Aguilar purchaser@rowlandayso215.org
Regional Snack Bar Coordinator      
Regional Picture Coordinator Lety Maldonado pictures@rowlandayso215.org
Regional Awards Coordinator Dawn Bausley awards@rowlandayso215.org
Regional Team Parent Coordinator     teamparent@rowlandayso215.org
Regional Webmaster Donald Leong webadmin@rowlandayso215.org
Fundraiser Coordinator Linda Allen  

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

Rowland Region 215, Rowland Heights, CA

19745 Colima Road, #1-501
Rowland Heights, California 91748

Email Us: rowlandayso215@gmail.com
Phone : 909-979-8500
Copyright © 2018 Region 215  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero